German

Name
Kathy Appleton
Lauren Bartshe
lab5z6@mail.missouri.edu
Melanie Bernstein
450 Strickland Hall
mbggd@mail.missouri.edu
Veronika Bismark
Alex Carter
adcznf@mail.missouri.edu
Audrey Case
444 Strickland Hall
acgh3@mail.missouri.edu
Jinsong Chen
jc6vd@mail.missouri.edu
Roger Cook
449 Strickland Hall
573-882-9452
cookrf@missouri.edu
Professor of German, Director of Film Studies
Maria Dietrich
mdbfc@mail.missouri.edu
Tanya Dziamidava
tatsiana_d@hotmail.com
Desmond-Allen Ferrell
450 Strickland Hall
daferrell@mail.missouri.edu
Monika Fischer
427 Strickland Hall
573-882-1915 (Main GRS Office)
fischerm@missouri.edu
Teaching Professor of German, Director of Digital Global Studies Certificate, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies in German
Sean Franzel
428B Strickland Hall
573-882-1915 (Main GRS Office)
franzels@missouri.edu
Associate Professor of German
Cheryll Fredericks
Wojciech Gornicki
444 Strickland Hall
wgornicki@mail.missouri.edu
Hella Hapkemeyer
hsh3n7@mail.missouri.edu
Seth Howes
458 Strickland Hall
howesw@missouri.edu
Assistant Professor of German and Director of Graduate Studies
Sean Ireton
451 Strickland Hall
573-882-4672
iretons@missouri.edu
Associate Professor of German, Department Chair
Olga Istomina
Nina Kennedy
Ky Kessler
ksk3kf@mail.missouri.edu
Michael Kobs
Kristin Kopp
411 Strickland Hall
573-882-3367
koppkr@missouri.edu
Associate Professor of German, Faculty Affiliate with UMC Black Studies Program
Jasmin Krakenberg
Judith H. Lechner
Eric Ludwig
esl3md@mail.missouri.edu
Megan McKinstry
420A Strickland Hall
573-884-4906
mckinstrym@missouri.edu
Associate Teaching Professor of German, Co-Coordinator of Elementary German, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies in German
Rachel Morgan
444 Strickland Hall
Rlmfz5@mail.missouri.edu
Dennis Mueller
573-882-4328
muellerd@missouri.edu
Professor Emeritus of German
Olabode Ogundele
447 Strickland Hall
oboycd@mail.missouri.edu
Chris Paladin
Brad Prager
453 Strickland Hall
573-882-4328
pragerb@missouri.edu
Professor of German, Professor of Film Studies, Member of the School of Visual Studies at MU
Rachel Reed
Olaf Schmidt
Strickland Hall
schmidto@missouri.edu
Assistant Teaching Professor of German, Co-Coordinator of Elementary German
Oli Seifert-Gram
447 Strickland Hall
Sksf52@mail.missouri.edu
Cody Smith
Markus Spier
Carsten Strathausen
420 Strickland Hall
573-882-1915 (Main GRS Office)
strathausenc@missouri.edu
Professor of German and English
Giorgi Topouria
218 Strickland
573-882-1915
topouriag@missouri.edu
Instructor for the Certificate in Digital Global Studies
Juana Torralbo
447 Strickland Hall
jmtnht@mail.missouri.edu
Nick Totten
njtd36@mail.missouri.edu
Astrid Wagner
Detlev Weber
450 Strickland Hall
Dmw9yz@mail.missouri.edu
Will Wojtowicz
wswfzf@missouri.edu